Do You Love Your Job *&* Hate Your Co Workers ?

1. I'm self employed, I love my job, and the people that work with me.

Do you love your job and your co-workers ?

Or just your job ? Maybe just your coworkers ?
  2. I really enjoy working for my dad's company. My coworkers are great, I always have a blast working here. Of course sometimes the work is tedious and repetitive, but I try my best and just do it. If I have to work alone, I listen to my ipod and get kickin'. Of course, there are some downsides to being the boss's daughter, but there are a bunch of perks too :yes: Overall, I really enjoy it, maybe I'll work here again next summer, just like I did last and this summer (I'm a full-time student during the school year, so I have a different job).​
  3. I love my coworkers, hate the politics... LOL

My job is still challenging so i'm happy to be where i am
  4. Exactly!! :yes:
    whoops, this is a dupe, sorry.
  5. exactly! :yes:
  6. I used to like (not love) my job, and love my co-workers. Well, most of them :p I've since left that job, but starting a new position on Monday, so we'll see how that goes :shocked: <--- nervous!
  7. I love my job but hate management!
  8. OMG! I am sooo going through this with my BFF. She hates her lunatic boss and co-worker he's sleeping with sooo much, she"s getting drunk at 7am so she doesn't have to go to work. She is fantastic at what she does, but the enviroment is so unhealthy we have suggested she consult a lawyer, get some severance pay and get the hell out of there! Life is too short, find a place to work happily.
  9. I love my job. I don't hate anything. Life's too short. OK I hate child molesters and those types.
  10. i love my coworkers, but my job is starting to get tedious. i'm thinking about looking for a new one.
  11. Good Luck with that!