Do u reaally need the PCE CARD?? Any SA from Coach tell me!

1. Hi everyone! I keep reading here that you need the actual card for PCE, but I've been 3x this year and have never had an actual card!

I just walk in and tell them I know about it and they're happy to give me the discount.... can they see all my purchases in the system, no matter which store I go to ???

I read here an SA saying that you don't really need the card....hmm

I have the the card till Dec9th...will they extend?

2. Just go in when they're busy and they should be able to just let you have the discount. I think they'll be too busy to check the system to see if you're actually on "the list." It's worth a shot IMO.

3. Are they extending the sale that ended on Dec. 9th?

4. It depends on the SA and the store. Most SA's will give you the discount without the card though.

5. Hello I'm an SA at Coach and no, u do not need the card at all. (Although I hear that some stores mite need it). You should kindly ask that you would like to have the preferred customer discount and there should be no problem!

The sale is not really "extended" until the end of December but we have PCE for our Coach Factory Preferred customers now until the 29th I believe. You can still get the discount until then.

6. This sucks! I tried to ask for the PCE discount politely but the guy kept saying you need the card and said he will "call" me back to see if I'm one the customers who got it since they were supposedly busy. But when I went in the store there were not many people and the guy I talked to was just chatting with his co-worker. I wished I lived in the areas where the SA's are so nice and willing to give you the discount with no card.