Do I Get A Gaucho??? I Need Help!!! =)

Luva Pug

In a H dream...
O.G.
Dec 26, 2006
Hi im a newbie here! and i already love it! im in a dilema! it is time for a new bag and i really dont know if i should get a gaucho or a balenciaga. i thought id ask your opinion as i have not owned a dior. my little collection contains fendi, miu miu, LV, mulberry and mulberry.:yes:
the only thing is that im worried the gaucho is too big and ive heard they are heavy? my spy is heavy enough but i love it. is it one of those, it looks great so it doesnt matter if its uncomfy?
thanks for your help!:idea:

Hiya Luvapug,

I can't speak for all the gaucho sizes since I only have the medium sized ones and I don't find them heavy at all. I've used the gaucho as my work bag this year and I didn't feel that was too cumbersome at all. I don't like big bags since I don't really carry a lot so the medium was the perfect size for me.

I'm sure the others will tell you about their experiences with the other gaucho sizes. Hope that helps and good luck. :smile:

I too own the medium gaucho and don't find it heavy at all. My bag actually fits a lot of stuff inside, and trust me, I carry a lot of stuff with me.

Hope this helps!

yes thankyou helps loadz! so the medium is the one to go for then, do you prefer the normal one to the tote, i really dont know which one i prefer? im thinking tote because i like the way the flap covers the whole bag xx

I have this one, I'm not sure whether its the tote or not.
p11222346_ph_hero.jpg

biana83 - it's the medium gaucho you have. ;)