Did ANYONE get nude VP from boutique recently?

1. I completely forgot to check on my waitlist status at the Horatio boutique - I called a few months ago and seriously didn't think about it until just now (too many other purchases have transpired since then, lol) Just wondering! I've never worked with them before but I'm a little disappointed that I never got a follow-up call...
  2. I'm on the waitlist and haven't heard from them either. I was thinking they'd be in by now, but I don't know.
  3. I'm sure they've flown out the door by now, LOL. Ah well, it was a vain attempt to snag some before the price increase...
  4. Why do you think they got them already? Have you heard anything?? I don't think they've come in yet, only because I think we would have seen a few gals post them here. I think there were quite a few of us on the waitlist for them.
  5. I thought another tpfer said they just put in the order earlier this month and should be arrive in stores until January some time. I'm on the wait list too and I didn't hear anything about them.
  6. They did just put the order in not too long ago and they said it would be approximately 3 months. It could be shorter or longer. It depends on the order actually being fulfilled and customs I'm sure.
  7. I think the Beverly Hills store had some.
  8. my friend got a pair from BH a couple weeks ago, only pair in the company. They were returned by a stylist.
  9. IIRC (and this was a while ago so I may not be correct at all), the SA at the boutique thought that the next shipment was coming in "shortly" as in < 1 month from when I put myself on the waitlist. :confused1: