Designerposse ???

1. I just got an advertisement email in my junk folder from a place called I am assuming they are fake bags since Paddingtons are 509 and Mulberry's 467. They claim they are authentic on the About us page. Anyone heard of these guys?
  2. no, but sounds like fake stuff to me :shrugs:
  3. Probably just another fake bag site... Any website that has to spam people can't be legit.
  4. I don't know how all of you can just negate a website because you got "spammed" which may be the fault of your web browser....that being said, it's ludicrous to make judgements unless you see a purse in front of you rather than a photo. There are many people on this forum that say "authenticate this" which unless a bag is blatently horribly fake it is hard to tell by a photo......I think this is getting out of hand as well, nobody can tell for sure unless you see it for real. I am a designer bag collector and have many but of course if I can get a deal why wouldn't I go for it?? I have to tell you that I took a chance and purchased a Prada full leather bag (no Tessutto) on and it is gorgeous and YES it is authentic! I had it authenticated at Saks. They do not sell LVs on this site which is a sure sign but Prada goes go on sale at Saks and other stores unlike LV. It is a beautiful bag with buttery smooth leather that still has the yummy leather smell, all items such as the card, dustbag, etc came with it of course and I am more than pleased with it and will order again soon. The shipping was very quick and customer service was excellent. It's just ridiculous to discount a website until you find out first hand....not cool........and you are missing a good deal. It seems like people who post these responses don't think and just fly off and say fake, fake, fake.
  5. im sorry....but this website screams fake to me.......