Day Planners

1. I am not sure where this post would go so I'm sticking it here for now....

I am in the market for a new day planner. I have been using a Palm for 5 years or so now and it is pretty much dead. I don't know if I want to go all out for a Blackberry or another Palm, but i was thinking a cool Day Planner might be nice...I am starting grad school Thursday and figured it would come in handy...

Does anyone have any sugestions on a cool looking day planner?? :supacool: Something small enough to fit in my LV Speedy 30...
  2. I love love love my LV small agenda. I now can not live without it. It's my only thing left LV that I haven't tired of & sold. Keeps my life semi-organized!
  3. i haev an lv mono small agenda and love it!
  4. LV Mono Medium Agenda, thats what I'm going to be using for school its big but would totally fit in a speedy 30 :yes:
  5. I have a LV small agenda, I think it's perfect! But if you need something bigger, Louis Vuitton has other sizes. You should stop by a store and look at their selection. I think you will love it!
  6. I actually use a Filofax, their personal size (4" x 6"). It's perfect and I think it would fit great inside a Speedy 30. Mine is black leather with white top stitching but they come in a huge variety of materials from exotics to fabrics at every price.
  7. I was thinking about the LV small agenda, but I wasn't sure if it was too small. Seems like you guys like it so maybe i'll go check it out.

I went to the Filofax site and they seem like they have alot of cool looking ones.... Are they sold in stores or just online?
  8. I use a Chanel cambon agenda...adore it!!!
  9. I also use a LV great and fits in most of my bags..