Confused soul needs advice......

1. If you have always been drooling over a particular color and thought you would snatch it up as soon as you find one.....but when you finally found it, you didn't feel as excited as you expected and you didn't buy it right away, in fact, you were disappointed you found it so soon....something's wrong with you? Not meant to be? All your previous desires were just an illusion?

Help:sad:

2. i think when u were just imagining of having it and wanted one sooo bad, it created a bigger image in your head.
    and when faced with the money u have to pay :p it kinda driven down the imagination

3. sea--i was even a little bit disapponted that it was affordable(as if i had to buy it now for sure otherwise i would be going back on my own words), it's so silly and i feel embarrassed:sad: i'm not good at making decisions on any handbag purchases to begin with, and now this:sad:

4. hmm.. I wonder if perhaps the love of the colour might have been twinged with being "caught up in the hype"? Sometimes I find myself momentarily lusting after colours that aren't actually "me" because it gets so many raves from others. Time usually snaps me out of that.

Or perhaps your taste in colours is just evolving so maybe while you were totally in love with it a few months ago, perhaps now other colours float your boat more? ie. perhaps you loved the brights before, but now in your life you find yourself more drawn to the neutrals?

5. I would agree that perhaps you were caught up in the hype about that colour and weren't really in love with it, or would find it practical to own.

For me it's the Seafoam Twiggy. Almost bought one, then was glad I didn't, but the love for that colour on the board is amazing. Whenever one comes up on eBay, I have to talk myself out of it and then wonder why because it would go with absolutely nothing that I wear : )

By the way, what is the colour you have been seeking?

I wish you well,

Bridget