Comparison between light pink and poudre?

1. Hi ladies .. I am new to BV and I was thinking my first bag would be a girly pinkish color .. I am in LOVE with the poudre color! .. can someone show me a close representation to the true color? And maybe a comparison between the light pink and the poudre? Thanks soooo much!!!!

2. his angel, Welcome to the BV thread! You have come to the right place if you're looking for help with your first BV. There are some great pictures of magnolia and poudre in the action/collection threads. Dervilfal's magnolia campana is to die for, and ms piggy's poudre cocker is just stunning on her! For this season, the corallo color is quite pretty, although tending more towards the peachy side of pink. BV's online site has great pictures of all the fall colors. But nothing beats seeing these colors and leathers in person. Good luck and post pics when you get your first BV!

3. Hello his angel and welcome to the BV subforum! I'm kind of new myself. I can't add too much more than what OB said, but I can show you a picture of a Poudre bag in deerskin. I think it's a pretty accurate representation of the color IRL. I don't have anything in Magnolia, but if I remember correctly, gemibebe has a beautiful Montaigne in this color.

Here are 2 pictures of Poudre in deerskin, one close-up and one from slightly afar. This color may appear slightly different in Nappa leather, though. I'm guessing it's more of a pale dusty rose than Magnolia. HTH!

[​IMG]

[​IMG]