Come on In and Introduce Yourselves!

I'll start. I am a total Coach newbie, but a major tPF addict. Yes, it is a problem, and one my PHH knows well. I am a moderator in Hermes, Chloe, Balenciaga and now here to help in Coach as well! So please, don't hesitate to shoot me a PM if you need anything!

For those who don't know me yet, I am a total bag ho and love pretty much every designer for their unique attributes! More importantly, I love being a part of the pF and love getting to know everyone here!

I've been around for a while, but I'm not loyal to any single brand. I've been leaning toward Coach for a while now, though. I love how friendly and generally unpretentious the ladies in this sub-forum are!

StinkyMonkey here.
Coach convert as of 1/07.
Love TPF and enjoy hanging out on the "playground".
Really enjoying the new feel, attitude and atmoshpere of the Coach sub-forum and all the great new friendly faces/avatars.:tup:

I'll bite! I am an "oldie" but we sometimes forget things about each other and it's fun to read about everyone.

My name is Monique and I am 35 years old. I am married, with no "real" children (childless by choice); I have fur babies instead. I have a 10 year-old cat named Powder, two gerbils named Laverne and Shirley, and a fish named Jobu. I am a huge animal lover and I volunteer for a local no-kill cat rescue and placement center. I live in West Michigan and I work full-time as a paralegal and, for the most part, I really enjoy my job. As for hobbies, I love to shop (duh!?), hang out on tPF (duh, again!?) and I also enjoy working out (lifting weights and walking). I love taking care of all of my neighborhood critters (I am especially fond of the squirrels :yes:). I started on the Abs Diet about three weeks ago and that's been something new and fun to do. I am mostly looking to get leaner and meaner but I wouldn't mind dropping a pound or two in the process.