Colors of Little Stam?

1. Hi! I am new to the MJ forum and I am in love with the MJ Little Stam Bag the first time I saw it just on the website! I wonder, how many colors are there ever released for the gorgeous Little Stam Bag? I know there is black, purple and white, are there more?
    And to Little Stam lovers, which color do u like the most?

I think I should include a Little Stam in my bag collection :heart:

2. I have it in stone. I love my little stam - stone pretty much goes with everything - it's sort of beigy.

3. There are so many colors.. is there anything in particular you like? Generally, the quilted baby stam was released in the same colors as the regular stam. Here's a partial list of the regular stam colors to date:

Fall 05(All available in Nappa and Icy leather): Black, Pearl, Bordeaux, Violet, Petrol, Taupe, Gold
    Resort 05: Black, White
    Spring 06: Black, Ivory, Putty, Blush (patent), Chalk (patent), Cola (patent)
    Fall 06: Black, Ivory, Bronze(mouflon), Camel, Cashew, Mouse, Chestnut, Whiskey
    Resort 06: Black, White Chiffon, Topaz, Almond, Saddle Brown
    Spring 07: Black, Ivory, Brown, Green, Blue, Natural, Light Gray(patent, NAP exclusive)
    Fall 07: Black, Ivory, Cognac, Grey, Berry, Teal
    Resort 07: Ivory, Truffle, Black, Stone, Milk, Yellow, Olive

That's not including the Elastic quilted colors or the Patchwork quilted colors.

4. Oh thank you kbell and thithi for answering my question! I truly appreciate it! WOW, the little stam are in so much colors, much more than I could thought of or have seen! I think I saw Black, Ivory, Berry and Teal on some websites, also a beautiful stone here on the forum! I think I should go check it out today after work at the MJ store!!

Personally I think Teal is a special color, berry is girl, black is versatile, stone is soft and natural. Is Cognac a brownish color? I wonder what Cashew and Mouse would be like, brownish too? Creamy?