College Girls Holla Back!

1. Hey! Just wanted to see how many of you addicts are in college...

Where do you attend?

What are you majoring in?

...And anything else you want to say!

I am currently going to NHTI in Concord, New Hampshire...I'm transferring to the International Academy of Design & Technology in Tampa this Fall....
    Will be attempting to get my B.F.A. in Fashion Marketing! :love:

2. I go to the University of Western Ontario in London, Ontario.

My majors are honors specialization in Classical Studies along with Socio-Cultural Anthropology, I'm finishing it up !

In the fall, I'll be going to Dalhousie University in Halifax, Nova Scotia for Law !

3. I attend the University of British Columbia (UBC) in Vancouver, Canada.... we're holding 2010 Olympics!!!

I'm majoring in B.Sc (Science, Biology) and minoring in Philosophy.

Graduating this year... and no idea what to do after that, lol... most likely find a real job to keep up my handbag addiction!

4. OSU = Oklahoma State University
    major is Asian Studies with a Minor in PoliSci

Dear god I can't wait to get out! First I have a semester in Japan to deal with.

Congrats on going to your Fashion Marketing degree, sounds like a fun career!

5. I go to UBC too, lyn2005!! Go Vancouver!

I'm doing a double major in English and Psychology.

Was supposed to graduate this year, but found out I was missing 3 credits. Doh! Shoulda done grad check earlier.

6. i go to the university of california, san diego in la jolla, ca. :biggrin:
    i'm a poli sci/international relations major
    i plan on going to law or business school and i may be transferring to USC (university of s. cali)

7. i got to The University of Georgia and i'm a very proud Bulldawg, lol.
    i'm a double major in magazine journalism and sociology.

lol this month's Playboy listed us as the #8 party school in North America...and featured three of our skankiest hoes :smile: