30% off code 11/9-11/18

1. Use code VIPOFFER for 30% off November 9-18.

I don't have anymore details. I am getting this info secondhand, and they said the e-mail from Cole Haan did not say sale items are excluded.
  2. Awesome thanks!
  3. This code works! Got a passport wallet and triplet in pewter to match my new pewter village bucket tote, thanks again!
  4. Oh thank you so very much, Zeitgeist! I just got a rouched satchel I've had my eye on for a long time. Thank you for taking the time to post the code! :smile:
  5. Thank you! I just ordered Gemma Small Satchel Copper Wash! Must have been the last one, because I went back to look at the name again, and it doesn't show up now. ;)
  6. Thank you SO much!

I've been eyeing a pair of pumps on sale for literally 2 months and nabbed them with the discount.
  7. Thanks for the code! I bought a pair of boots that I almost purchased a couple days ago without the code. It was a sale item and I got the extra 30% off! Great deal!
  8. Thanks so much!
  9. Wow! Thanks!
  10. thanks a lot! I was waiting to order a gift for my mom :smile:
  11. aww they are out of the gunmetal triple zips. I hope they get some in before the sale ends :smile:
  12. I am kinda' angry that they were actually sold out of the Gemma Small BEFORE I placed my order! They could care less if I ever get the bag. :crybaby: It seems like it would be SOOOO easy to just have one of the stores send it to me, but NOOOOO. :crybaby:Oh, well.....
  13. I just wanted to say thank you to zeitgeist4.

I just received my Chiara short boots, and they are perfection! I don't think I would have done it without the coupon, as they are pricey. They are classic, beautifully constructed, and comfy.

Thank you!!
  14. I had a triple zip in gunmetal cancelled last time :crybaby:with the code. I don't really see any bags that are worth it to me though since I need to save for the upcoming sales.