Coach Newbie here~seeking advice

1. Any advise that all of you experienced Coach Lovers can offer to a newbie?
    As far as I am aware there are no Coach outlets in Arizona :confused1: . I have been purusing eBay but, how safe is that to know if it is real or not? What should I be looking for if it is on eBay?

I bought my 1st Coach leather bag used at a high class 2nd hand store for 35.00. But, now that I have had a 'taste' I want more. But honestly cannot afford the dept store pricing. If anyone has one to offer for sale that you might like to consider parting with please let me know as I may be interested.

2. well, we're not allowed to see on here unless via the marketplace.
    eBay is good, if you know what you're looking for. look for multiple pictures (no stock pics) of the creed (and top, bottom, sides,etc).
    we have a very good thread used for verifying authenticity. before you buy, let us see and we can give our input.
    as for eba
  3. Attention, this is a long one....