Coach Legacy Leather Swing Pack-Opinions Needed

Mezzi

Sep 27, 2007
Hi everyone, im a new member, nice to meet you all.

I am thinking about purchasing the Coach Legacy Leather Swing Pack which can be found here http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=9997&category_id=788 for basically $200 with tax and shipping

Here is a picture of it
40712_B4CA_d2.jpg

This bag is seemingly the most convenient for me as it has the two outside pockets so that means more room for stuff. However, im wondering if this swing pack can hold a wire binder notebook or even a regular sized black and white notebook comfortably in its main section?

Im a college student so if the bag were able to hold even one book it would be a plus.

The duffel isnt ideal for me as it has too much of the handbag look and I want something a little more casual. Moreover, in my opinion the Legacy Leather Swing Pack has THE BEST design ever currently in the swing pack selection....lol

Does anyone have the Legacy Leather Swing Pack or has seen one or a similiar one in real life and can offer some assistance?

Thanks in advance for the replies, they would be greatly appreciated.

Bye.

yeah, agreed, the swingpacks are a bit too narrow to handle standard-sized notebooks.. you'll need something at least [SIZE=-1]8 ½" x 11 for that, right? perhaps try the totes? even in the smaller size, those will definitely keep a few notebooks plus other stuff. good luck![/SIZE]