Coach in the UK?

1. hi all..
    I'm new to coach and the forum. But i'm loving all the gorgeous bags that Coach has!...
    Was wondering if anyone knows about shops online or retail outlets that sell coach in the UK?
  2. helpppp plssss!!! i'm desperate!
  3. i honestly don't know...
    i'm pretty sure you'd just have to buy at or do eBay.
  4. Hi, welcome to the board. There are a lot of American sites with Coach bags that will ship internationally; yet it could get pricy. Although I've heard a lot of Coach lovers abroad, I don't think it's popular enough in Europe to be sold there (:sad: ). You should try your luck on eBay for the cheapest prices.
  5. doesnt ship internationally...

bernz: can you tell me which online websites sells authentic coach?
  6. actually DOES ship internationally. I had my agenda refills and a bag shipped to Germany. I contacted their customer service department via email and they were able to help me without any problems!
  7. Actually the only places that I know of are consignment shops. I didn't post links because I don't know if I'm allowed to on this board.
  8. Hi, I am pretty new to coach seeing as I have still not bought one (eBay auctions have not been kind to me at all). I saw the signature stripe top handle pouch, and the Chelsea signature small hobo on the website (I really like the soho bags but they are not on the website :[), however it does not even mention the UK anywhere in the delivery costs or store locator so I don't think I can buy the bags from there. So, I was wondering what stores in the UK and proper internet shops (that ship to the UK) sell coach bags?

Sorry for the long-winded question.
  9. I live in Germany and have the same problem, but Coach does ship to outside
    of US. You can place an order by phone: 001 (904) 741 - 3090
    M-F 8am - 11pm ET.
    Sat 9am - 7pm ET.
    Sun 11am - 7pm ET.

Coach ships the goods by DHL which is rather expensive and I had to