Coach cleaning kit

loverenny

loverenny~<3
Feb 13, 2007
Hi everyone~ this is my first time posting on Coach Forum~ Looking at everyone's collection makes me feel that I don't treat my Coach collection good enough.....:sad:

Does anyone know if Coach sells cleaning kit, or any way to clean suede wristlet? I love their suede collection (I happened to find couple in my last 3 visit to the Gilroy Coach Outlet). One of the wristlet is a little dirty around the zipper area and I want to clean it. But the outlet SA said that they don't sell suede cleaners....

How do people clean the suede bags??

loverenny, I had bought my mom a suede hampton satchel a couple years ago (probably not the best choice given our rainy Seattle weather!). It came with a suede "cleaning" kit which was bascially a stiff bristle brush. Don't use any kind of leather cleaner on it as it will ruin the suede since that material can't get wet. You might be able to buy the brush separately at the coach store for your wristlet. Good luck!

Katrynar~
really:nuts:? because I just went to Coach Outlet yesterday and bought a handbag and matching wristlet in their suede collection in red, and I specifically asked the SA about the cleaning supplies, they said that they do not carry them...:confused1:

SCPHunnie~
Where can I get those brush? I read the care instruction card in my new handbag and it says I should get a "soft brush" too~~:yes:

btw, attach is the picture of my new handbag and matching wristlet in Coach's suede collection :heart:(let's hope the pictures will work....) and my pink small wristlet that needs cleaning...
DSC02531.JPG
DSC02530.JPG

DSC02532.JPG
DSC02535.JPG

Hi everyone~ this is my first time posting on Coach Forum~ Looking at everyone's collection makes me feel that I don't treat my Coach collection good enough.....:sad: