Coach Bags and Gadget Geeks Do Mix!

1. While visiting one of my favorite gadget websites, Engadget, I noticed that one of the advertisers was....Coach! :tup:

I've always known that today's tech savvy mom needs a great bag to haul her gear, and I guess this ad placement just proves my point!

http://www.engadget.com

2. Whoo hoo! I am living proof that Coach and gadget geeks mix. I am a tech junkie (not to the point of Coach but close :upsidedown:). My big decision when I get off of ban will be new Coach bag or pink Blackberry Pearl?!?

3. I am the same way! Maybe there is something in the water in Texas...? hehehe I only took the plunge and finally bought my first Coach because there were no gadgets that I NEEDED at the moment!! Now I want a new phone, AND a Legacy '06 shoulderbag...but first item on the docket is a new MacBook!!

I wish Coach made more technogadget cases, though, that were not just outlet finds. A girl has to be stylish even while she's being practical! :smile:

4. Umm... probably because it tracks us and knows we're OBSESSED with Coach. ;) I get some funny ads on random sites sometimes that apply to my hobbies....

5. I agree that there are some seriously scary software products that track our viewing habits and insert tailored advertising; it would be funny to test this to see how many people actually end up seeing the ad....

Also, I do regularly delete all my cookies, temp files, etc. and go on a witch hunt for spy/adware...still, I thought this example was pretty cool.

Somewhere, I picture tons of geek-happy girls whippin' out their blackberries or tucking their palmtops in a Coach gallery tote. :p

I just think there's nothing better than seeing a gearhead with a smokin' handbag!

6. Another Texan Coach/tech addict! And a Mac addict at that :p Love my MacBook!

7. Coach didn't pop up for me, it can't be because I don't do enough Coach stuff! That's about all I do! :roflmfao:

Okay...what is this about a pink Blackberry Pearl??? :woohoo: