Club Blondie!!!!!-

1. Per your request!
    Here is your new sticky for ALL BLONDIE FANS.......HAVE FUN!

2. YAY YAY YAY!!!!!!!! We have out own little club!! Thanks HM!!! Super idea!

Shall we start by introducing ourselves....also, why do you like Blondies?

I'm Anne and I live in Chicago. I've been a speech therapist for a suburban school district for 18 years and been married for 13. We have one son who is 11. I love my job alot. I work w. kids w/ a variety of special education issues.

I first fell in love w/ Blondies when thry first came out, but my finances just could not support then when my son was younger. I finally acquired my first 2 this past October from another tPF member Rondafaye. I have the shoulder flap styles in both white and caramel. I'd love a black hobo, but I'm also really startin' to loooove the bowler. I just love the style and the beautiful colors. I don't think another designer bag looks as sophisticated as the Blondie....

Anne

3. BTW.....Thanks Jill!!!!! :heart::heart:

anne

4. Thanks Jill!! :flowers:

Anne, you are just too cute and your flaps are TDF!!! :heart:

I'll introduce myself too to help get things started! ;) I'm Sharon, I live in Toronto, and I am ridiculously bag-obsessed! I don't have a blondie yet, but I have my very first one on its way to me as we speak and I'm super excited! It's the white blondie bowler. :yahoo: I first fell in love with blondies when aaallabama and BooYah got theirs and I've been searching for one ever since! It took a while, but with the help of some extremely sweet PFers who helped me along the way (aaallabama, BooYah, windycityaj, Blkladylaw, jadecee), I'm finally the proud owner of my very own blondie! :tender:

5. I'm devastated!!!!!!!!!!:crybaby::crybaby::crybaby:my heart is broken! I can't believe I missed the black one....Oh no....it hurts so bad!:crybaby:

6. BTW, Thanks Jill, U rock!

7. what about me?:blah: