Choo Yeva's are here!

1. OK I know this is the handbag place, but I just got my black biker leather Yeva boots and they are TDF!!! The only thing is the ties are different than shown in the stock pics which show 2 ties on each boot when in fact there is one long tie that goes thru both sets of rings...I will post pics soon.:yahoo::heart:

2. I've never seen these before. Can't wait for pics!:tup:

3. JM the boots look really cool. Looking forward to your pics:popcorn:

4. I'm so happy to see a thread started for the Yeva boot! I've been collecting Choo's for a few years now & they are, literally, all I wear!
    The Yeva just went on sale at Saks and I want them, however, wanted to hear some reviews on the quality, etc. before I make a purchase. Last year I bought the metallic chestnut-colored fur-lined boot and, for the first time, was completely disappointed in the look and quality of the boot.
    So, since you are the proud owner of the Yeva, Jmcardon, would you mind helping me decide if I should purchase them?
    All I wish to know is, 1) can you wear them over jeans, & 2) do they run true to size? And, I'd love to see the pics when you get a chance to post!

Thanks,

J's Girl

(Oh, I knew I recognized your username! I think you bought a Jimmy Choo Kurung-skin wallet from me on eBay!)

5. jmcadon - You have the matching black Ring, right? Can't wait to see a pic of the boots. Please post them in the Ref library, too...in the shoes section.

6. Congrats, those boots are great. I think it's a good thing that they only have one strap, easier to use and much less clic-clac going on.

7. Thanks for the info! I just placed an overnight order for the Yeva in black! So excited! I'll make sure to post my review soon!

quote]

J's girl, I have the "sister" boots, Yvette. See this thread:http://forum.purseblog.com/jimmy-choo-style-reference/accessories-pics-only-211578.html