Chloe @ Neiman Marcus Last Call

1. First Thread! Hope this works...

I found these when looking for my Edith. I just spoke with TYRONE and these are all still available.

prices: Left to Right (510), (747), (765), (936) all USD

Tyrone was one of only a few (of the dozens:yes: ) of SA I called who would send me pics even though many said they would.

Please ask for him if you call. I am very new to Chloe so I can't tell you all the names of these. Most of the SA's don't know either so I usually just asked for pics. I have one other set of pics I'll post after these from another NMLC. I don't know if they are still available though because I tried to call but they are going to have to call me back. I got these pics this week.

2. Your pictures aren't showing up. Also, welcome and great first thread!

3. Ooops! I am so not computer literate. I'm working on it! :sweatdrop:

4. trying again!

chloequadnclc.jpg
  5. Here are some pics. Sorry, I don't know the names or prices. I have a call in to Puja, but she hasn't called me back. If she does, I can post the prices. These were available as of a few days ago. Just thought I'd share since I got my Edith because I heard about NMLC from a nice poster here. ;)

Puja Bagga
    Department Manager
    Home Decor, Jewelry and Accessories
    Phone: 407-264-2988
    Fax: 407-264-2994

chloe2.jpg chloetracy2.jpg chloetracy3.jpg chloetracycream.jpg
  6. :dothewave: You did a great job with the pictures. Thanks for sharing!

7. Can you see them now? Thanks for the welcome!

8. We were posting at the same time! My computer is sooo slow.

Thanks (I have to confess my daughter helped me).

9. I don't know the prices, but the first one is an Ollie and the other three are Tracys. The second one looks like a mediim whiskey or chocolate tracy. The third is a two-tone black/gris tracy and the last one looks like it is a tracy tote in ivory.

10. :shame: Forgot Tyrone's number: 215-637-5900.