Chanel for men

harley

Look out Singapore!!
Jan 10, 2006
I see in the shows that they are showing a few looks for men - will there be a full line coming out? Are there any accessories for men right now?

depends on where you are, the Chanel men's collection are very limited; only big store in big cities has a small collection. Men's size is the same as women's collection but make bigger- up to size 54; this idea came through just like Dior homme has really small size of 40 or 42 for the ladies to wear.... I had the chance to purchase a couple of jackets at Paris store, only in Cambon

HI! I am new to Chanel so pardon my ignorance. :biggrin:

I am so fascinated by the Chanel Cruise 2008 show held in Santa Monica. It is just so luxurious and I love the fact that the planes carried the models to the show. :biggrin:

I really like the clothes on the male models. They are really cool and especially the shorts and high top sneakers!!! I was with my mom to the Chanel boutique 2 months ago and where she bought the 2.55 pochette but I didnt see any guys' clothes at the boutique for myself. Ok I know Chanel makes really nice clothes for the girls but what about boys? Am I just daydreaming? Please help me out. It would be great if you can let me know about the price range for the guys clothes. (Im going to ditch all my Louis Vuitton for Chanel) THANKS!

Will

Hi Will, nice to meet you! :flowers:

I'm living in Europe, so I can't help you out with this. But you could call Chanel costumer service and ask them which boutiques carry the men's line.

Good luck!

Hi Will, nice to meet you! :flowers:

I'm living in Europe, so I can't help you out with this. But you could call Chanel costumer service and ask them which boutiques carry the men's line.

Good luck!

Many thanks for the reply! I am flying to Hong Kong next week so I think I will go when I am there! So I take it Chanel does do clothes for men too?! This is exciting. :biggrin: