Caviar classic flap in light beige

1. Anyone got a picture of this particular colour? is it similar to ivory/off white or are they all the same? i'm new to Chanel and not sure about their colour names :shame:
    Thanks beforehand
    :love:

2. Oh I have 2 light beige ( I love it more than white ) hehe but I dont have pictures yet... its beautiful i can assure you :smile:

3. their different names. Off-white is offwhite and beige is beige. light beige is inbetween the whiteoff and beige. A lot younger.

4. Thanks! I was looking for a medium white, but my Chanel store only had black, beige and coral. A friend of mine is overseas and the Chanel store there has them in light beige, searched the forum but couldn't find a pic of light beige :sad: thanks for your help :flowers:

5. Good luck trying to find a white... they fly off of the shelves. I bought a white flap (east/west version) yesterday and returned it today b/c it was damaged!!

6. The beige I see at my Chanel is more like a camel color.

7. Oh noo, hopefully they can find another one for you...:push:
    Is white really that hard to find? :sad:

8. I went to my Chanel store again today and had a different SA but she didn't seem to understand the difference b/w beige and light beige and cream, and got me even more confused :shrugs:

9. Yup thats the classic beige they have every season :smile:

10. Oh Im sorry to hear that jap, hmm you know white is not hard to find during certain SEASONS ie. feb/march is full of white chanels.

When i got my east/west in white there was 3 of them and 3 double flaps all in white. And then when I was in Vegas May I saw 6 or more too. lol. So i think its all dependent on the luck hehe :smile:

I say you should get light beige its more beauitful than the white because a lot of the Chanel white is not white white its a dark white or something else

11. If you ever see any in white.... just let me know... PLEASE!!!

Thank you so much!!!

12. japskvit,