Cassie's Collection

1. Hey everyone! I finally decided to post pictures of my purses. I have 72 purses and several pictures of my collection, so I'll try to fit as many pictures into one post as possible.

I've been collecting purses for a few years and have kind of gone through "phases" of what purses I liked. Some of my purses my seem a little "childish", but that's 'cause I've had those for a long time. Anyway, without further ado, here's my purses:

[​IMG]
    A few of my "purses". The large gold one is a keychain that I also use as a coin purse. The small pink one is a pin given to me for my birthday, and the other two are bracelets.

[​IMG]
    Some of my totes.

[​IMG]
    More totes.

[​IMG]
    The last of my totes, promise.

[​IMG]
    The pink purse on the right and the Sound of Music purse on the left I got at a craft fair. I got the Breakfast at Tiffany's purse while I was in New York and the shell coin purse and the woven purse were given to me by my aunt. I can't remember where she got them, but I know she got them from an island.

I'll post more pictures later. Thanks for looking!

2. 72 handbags!? That's quite a collection! Thanks for sharing!

3. great collection!!!

4. nice collection

5. very pretty!

6. Here's some more pictures:

[​IMG]
    My more formal purses for special occassions.

[​IMG]
    Some of the purses that I use quite often. The small canvas one in the back says "bookworm" on it and has an embriodery of a girl reading.

[​IMG]
    Some more purses. I bring out the Christmas tree purse every year for Christmas.

[​IMG]
    My hobo/slouch bags. I especially love the one on the far left, it's so colorful!

[​IMG]
    More purses. I haven't used someof these in awhile... kind of forgot about them. Lol.

[​IMG]
    All of these purses were given to me by my aunt. My favorite is the large red one on the right.

Thanks for looking!

7. The last of my purses:

[​IMG]