Carly Conflict

1. Greetings everyone~
    Newbie here.....

I am torn between the all black Carly or the khaki/gold one. I'm kindof leaning towards the black one b/c it will hide any mark/stains/etc. but the khaki/gold is so cute (there are some on eBay i'm watching). Which one gets your vote?

Of course, I could just get one of the new belted Ergos! Those are beauties!:drool:

2. That is such a tough one. If you plan on owning just one Carly Id probably go for the black. That way there is no stressing on dirt.

3. I love Khaki bags. I have no trouble keeping mine clean and I live in Oregon where it rains alot. I try to always keep them dry, but it's not always possible. They always seem to stay nice and clean. Each one of them still looks new!

It's hard to say which I would pick. Like I said, I love Khaki bags, but I think I need to focus on adding black to my collection now. Either one is a great choice!

I am no help am I? Sorry! Let us know what you decide!!

4. i think it depends if you are one of the people who wants people to know it's coach- so the khaki would make it very visible, whereas the black is more subtle. (i would personally go for the black!)

5. Hey Kallison,
    Welcome back!

6. hello ranskimmie! *hug*

7. I have the Carly in black and LOVE IT! It really is a worry-free bag in terms of stains or spots.

I vote for the black. Good luck with your decision.

8. I vote for Khaki... Although the black is really pretty, it seems like more of a winter purse, while the khaki and gold is year-round. I just saw a khaki and gold yesterdayfor the first time in person and thought that the trim was gorgeous. Another thing about the khaki is that it will stand out a bit more. In my opinion go with the khaki, it isnt very hard to keep clean. But then again the black is timeless. Oh darn. Now I am just confused.