Can someone look and tell me if these are evap or faint positives?

1. Hi, Newbie here. I'm 1 day late of AF. At least I think I am I might have "o"ed later than I thought.
    I took an equate and, First Response Early Result, Clearblue + - and Internet Cheapy test. I got faint Positives or Evap's one all of them can you take a look at my Equate test and FRER test?.. All the positive line's came up in the time frame..
    Thank you so much. Clearblue is first test, the 3 other tests after clearblue are equate, then the last is FRER
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

2. Hi, Newbie here. I'm 1 day late of AF. At least I think I am I might have "o"ed later than I thought.
    I took an equate and, First Response Early Result, Clearblue + - and Internet Cheapy test. I got faint Positives or Evap's one all of them can you take a look at my Equate test and FRER test?.. All the positive line's came up in the time frame..
    Thank you so much. Clearblue is first test, the 3 other tests after clearblue are equate, then the last is FRER
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

3. On the 1st photo, it's so blurry I can't read what it says for a positive{?}
    The next ones I am not sure which line I should be trying to confirm?

ANY positive is a positive though, you either have the pregnancy hormone or you don't. You can't NOT be pregnant but have the hormone present unless you're miscarrying.
    KWIM?

4. The first one looks positive to me. Evap lines are usually grey/colorless. Take another test tomorrow morning and read it within the time frame.....good luck :smile:

5. The positive on equates a + sign for pregnant, but the ---- part disappears and the up and down line stays if pregnant.. Thanks guys!

6. The first one is not a positive pregnancy line but a smear. The line needs to go the same direction as the test line - Horizontal is NOT a positive. It needs to be a vertical line like the test line.