BV is so timeless and elegant..

1. Hello all,

I am pretty new to the BV forum and I must say that everyone here is very friendly and helpful in providing info. regarding BVs. I am so excited to see everyone's showcase of their BVs-make me wanna drool.

Have u realized that BV is very addictive? I have a few from many seasons ago and just recently i have gotten back to the craze. I have decided to purchase a few items to add into my collection, cant help it..the leather is just too soft.

i think BV is timeless because their bags are so well made and quite easy to maintain. they are designed to match outfit perfectly. Just think of the veneta hobo- i mean it matches with every outfit you put on. either for going out, going to work or simply a grocery store run. of course, other collections and designs are wonderful too. :graucho:

Ok-enough of my rambling here. once again, hi to all my beloved BV addicts :smile:
  2. Welcome, catabie! I'm pretty new to Bottega Veneta, too. It's been fun trying to settle into a "new" brand. Although I've acquired a few pieces, I'm still discovering which BV styles work best for me. Have fun posting! :smile:
  3. Welcome to the BV forum catabie! I :heart: Veneta's! Oh, oh, looks like you're going to fit right in and are an adept enabler. :smile: Hopefully you will share your BV's with us on "collections" and/or "in action"!
  4. Hi Catabie! I'm fairly new to the forum as well; welcome! I've recently discovered how addictive BV is. It's just so beautiful, classic but modern at the same time! Have you checked out the Fall catalogue? There are so many tdf pieces! I swear I'm going to have to lock up my credit card!
  5. Hi there, welcome onboard!