buying a house, etc. want feedback

1. Hello all,

I was hoping to get some feedback regarding a current issue I have.. this post will be long so I apologize now..

as I have mentioned in my previous posts, I am currently a grad student who is in Sac-town for my internship...I am planning on moving back to Washington (Bellevue area) this coming july.. my bf and I were planning to renting an apt when I move back and initially, that was plan.. he applied for a home loan and was approved so to make the story short, he decided to just buy a house (well a condo really)... all of this happened in less than 2 weeks..

now, because his lease is also almost up (he needs a new place beginning of July), he has decided to just look for homes.. since I am not in WA to help in looking out for places, he has done this mostly with the help of a friend realtor.. now here is my problem, he just made an offer to a place (2 bedroom condo), did not bother to consult me, and when he told me about it, told me about it several hours later, and when I asked him about it, "Its not like u can do anything about it either" was the response I be honest, I was so pissed with this comment but I tried to be practical coz I am not there at all..

and although it is a nice place, I am not feeling the place..I think it is too small for us (I use to have a two bedroom apt, most of my stuff r left in WA and I am throwing away some of my things here in Sac-town coz I could not bring it back).. but still, the place will be small... he kept on making remarks that it will be just temporary and that we will be getting something bigger once I have a job as well n that if we stay in this house, probably 2 yrs tops n then just sell it... but still, I just was not feeling it..