Bulga lovers - some questions

1. My sister bought this beautiful midnite blue Bulga butterfly and I have fallen in love.

I see some bags on eBay but I have no idea how to verify authenticity so any tips would be appreciated.

Also where can I find the small sizes in Bulga. I think medium and large will be too big.

Thanks ladies:heart:
  2. When you find one you like on eBay...maybe post the link here and ask to authenticate. Revolve clothing sells Buga and also Nordstrom and NM. I'm sure there are other stores/sites...maybe do a google search.
  3. Hi,

I've actually been browsing eBay for months in search of the perfect plum or safari butterfly. I'm not an expert on authenticity, but I want to warn you about a particular seller on ebay right now. Their current user name is addictedly_addicted. They recently changed their user name from potassium_chloride. Anyway, they have auctioned/sold at least 15-20 bulga bags within the past month or two. When their name was potassium_chloride I asked how they came to have so many bulga bags, and she replied "I went through a phase where I bought a bunch of bulga bags in different colors." I think this is unlikely, and I posted about this on the ebay shoes and purses forum. Shortly after the user changed their name to addictedly_addicted. The main problem is that they keep using the SAME pictures for their autions over and over. I would stear clear of this user's auctions. I don't know for sure that their bags are not authentic, but its kind of shady to use the same pictures over and over and to buy 20 of the same bulga bags for yourself.
  4. Honestly bulgas are always on sale at different online stores or boutiques... Its a good alternative to buying on ebay.
  5. I looked at the bags being sold on ebay by addictedly_addicted and they seem pretty good to me. I only have 1 Bulga butterfly to go by so I am no expert either but are these bags being faked that much? I don't know--and wish I did. Bulga experts, help!