Birkin Talk..Part2

1. Hello,

I just got back from Hermes Boutique and met up with the extremely nice SA .(Im not sure, if I need to disclose her name or location..or is it propaganda not to mention SAs to prevent from phone calls and inquire about possible listing)

As I have mentioned on my previous post entitled Birkin Talk..I went in the Boutique and met her. She was very nice, professional, well poised and remembered me. She did mentioned that I was very nice, courteous over the phone that it was great matching the face with my voice.

She got the thick "Black" leather sample book and ask me to look at the colors and leather sample. (Im clueless about the leather name, type and color). I studied the different textures and smoothness of different leather and I was "Drawn" in the Orange color. The leather have a texture in it, I think It was TOGO, It was a THICK leather and the color I chose was some type of Brownish-Orange, Potiron..I think (I should HAVE wrote everything down). Then came the hardware..3 types Gold, Silver (like) and the Grayish darker Silver one. I chose the Gold hardware. (At this time..I really dont know what was happening..I was just studying all these items and gorgeous color)

Then the type of Birkin and size. I mentioned 45..she said was it a travel bag...I said for everyday. She did told me, It will be BIG for me and I will have a hard time carrying it cuz its like a carry-on.

Then I mentioned..the Birkin HAC Haut-A-Courrois..The Taller Birkin because I like it to look masculine yet have that Birkin look. We agreed on the size which is the Birkin HAC 32cm.

She wrote it down, told me to put my information name, address and phone
    and put it in the book. At one point she had to stop talking about the process and was done quite discreetly then shook my hands and told me, congratulations..IM ON THE LIST!!