- Surprise New Stock For 3 Day Sale Ending 1/16

  1. I hope this isn't a duplicate post...I looked first but didn't see one.


    Belen Echandia’s 3-day sale has been a great success so far and many bags have now sold out.

    However we have just received a few surprise bags. This includes purses, make-up bags and wristlets in every colour from purple to pearlised cream, the Take Me Anywhere in petrol and Indulge Me in pewter as well as Clutch Me in pewter and purple.

    Note that shipping costs for small items are less than other items and the excess will be refunded.


    The sale ends Wednesday 16th January at 2pm PST/5pm EST/10pm GMT. Compare time zones here:

    Any problems please email Jackie.