Belen Echandia "Surprise New Stock" addition

  1. Here is the email:

    SURPRISE NEW STOCK
    * 3-DAY SALE – SURPRISE NEW STOCK
    Belen Echandia’s 3-day sale has been a great success so far and many bags have now sold out.
    However we have just received a few surprise bags. This includes purses, make-up bags and wristlets in every colour from purple to pearlised cream, the Take Me Anywhere in petrol and Indulge Me in pewter as well as Clutch Me in pewter and purple.
    Note that shipping costs for small items are less than other items and the excess will be refunded.
    The sale ends Wednesday 16th January at 2pm PST/5pm EST/10pm GMT. Compare time zones here:
    http://greenwichmeantime.com/info/timezone.htm
    Any problems please email Jackie
    Good luck!
    Jackie

    http://secure.belenechandia.com/
     
  2. Gung~I can't find the surprise new stock, unless it's already gone:confused1:
     
  3. I wish I'd seen this email before i'd bought my red CM! I am desperate for the petrol TMA. Considering buying it anyway!!