Bed Wetting in the night Help!

1. Hi everyone i have a question and i really hope someone can help. So my daughter who is 3 1/2 has been potty trained for a over a year. So like a month or so she keeping going potty in her sleep. She has never done this before and all of a sudden out of no were..I was like it's ok the first night but then it started happen alot. And i'm not sure why it's happened. I don't know if it's because i'm pregnant or if it's because she is just being lazy at night..Is this happening to anyone else? Any advise?

2. It could be a few things? Is she drinking more when she goes to bed? Is she suddenly sleeping heavier than she did before? Like maybe, she took naps before and now she doesn't so she's extra tired when she knocks out and just sleeps through it? Does she wake up when she does it and come get you? Or does she not realize she did it until morning? I don't know... I'm no expert... but hopefully you can cancel reasons out and come to a conclusion so she has dry nights :smile: good luck!

3. my daughter is almost 4 yrs old and have not been on diapers for 2 years
    but once in a while she does get some accidents at night...
    so I just remind her to potty before bed or whenever I wake up at night
    i wake her up too and ask her if she would like to potty.
    sometimes she does and sometime she doesn't want too.
    but if she wets her bed for two days in a row even if we do this
    then I put her back in trainers...
    she hates this so she usually stops peeing on her bed.