BE Love Me

  1. Anyone know where I can get a deal on the BE Love Me?
  2. There's a sale coming up! :tup:
    I got this update in an email:

    We are finally excited to announce that Belen Echandia's biannual 3-day sale will take place online at from Sunday 13th January at 2pm PST/5pm EST/10pm GMT to Weds 16th January at 2pm PST/5pm EST/10pm GMT with 35% discount off all current stock.
    Compare time zones here:
    The 3-day sale of current stock is held twice per year as a means of rewarding loyal customers and mailing list members. Only one or two of most bags are available. Every season we change the rules, to make things a bit more fun. This time there is no waiting list so the sale will work on a first-come, first served basis
    We suggest that foreign customers ask their bank in advance to authorise transactions made on our website. Remember: we do not accept Amex, you must ensure you use the correct billing address and if you want the package delivered elsewhere you must be on our mailing list.
    Sign up now on our Invitation page at and tell all your friends to do the same.
    Any problems please email Jackie
    Good luck!
  3. Thanks for the info Jadejett. I will be anxiously awaiting the sale!