Balenciaga vs. LV

Balenciaga vs. LV

1. Balenciaga Cornflower Twiggy

2. Louis Vuitton Speedy 25 + Coach/Accessories

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. you guys have probably noticed me nosing around the forum on the speedy 25 and the twiggy :sweatdrop:... so here we go...!

should i get a Beautiful brand new Cornflower Twiggy at $950 OR should i get an LV speedy 25 mono + a pair of jeans and maybe some accessories/maybe a coach or juicy couture bag...? :shrugs:

i'm a uni student on a student budget :shame:, don't get to splurge much.. i have yet to own an LV of my own... my current collection is a Balenciaga Blueberry Day, a Coach Swingpack, Lesportsac hobo, DKNY wallet and clutch.

So what's it gonna be, ladies...? :party:

TIA...! :flowers:
  2. i will definitely go for balenciaga twiggy instead LV....voted my choice!!
  3. Balenciaga, definitely. I love how understated Balenciaga is, not so with LV, but I must say, I really don't care for the logos all over the LV bags.

Also, Cornflower is such a beautiful colour, and so very, very versatile.

Balenciaga! :yahoo:

I wish you well,

4. I would go with LV as you already own a balenciaga and dont get to splurge much therefore you can have a more varied collection!
  5. I would definitely get the Balenciaga! I just prefer BBags over LV logo bags- I find them more timeless and classy!:love: Hope you find the one you love!:yes:
  6. Well... here is my .02 cents, speaking from a similiar situation.

For me anyways, it was more about me not feeling "complete" until I had a "Whatever it is" bag, but then as soon as I got it - I ended up regretting it and wishing it was a Balenciaga bag instead!!