Balenciaga dream color charts. Place your order :)

1. [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

2. and more:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

3. wow!!! pink4 is pretty, not sure about a bbag tho, might be nice

4. One of each please!

5. ^^I was just thinking that! Powder, how can I decide - you offer such wonderful choices.

I have to say, having seen the f/w 07 swatches I may have to insist someone send this to BalCorp and say 'y'see, there are some more colours.'

6. Wow, I'd love to see something in Rosey Brown, any number!

7. I can't decide, I want them all! Instead, I'm going to have to pay $1600+ for a used eggplant.......:crybaby:

8. Dark orchid, rosy brown, dark salmon, steelblue 4 and violet

9. Powder you're a genius!!!!!!
    I have to think about that and I'll get back with my choices:nuts:

10. Ya'll, I'm a Web Designer and seeing these hexadecimal colors as Balenciaga colors cracks me up! LOL!!!

I'd like to order #CC0000 (kinda Rouge Vif like) :roflmfao:

I just noticed a lot of them are not web-safe... doh!

11. My list is huge, so actually I should be glad they are stuck on the same ole :sleepy: colors
    cadet blue(marriage of '05 turquiose and Blue India)?, dark goldenrod, coral, dark salmon, goldenrod, light coral 1 2 &3, light sea green, light salmon, light steel blue, light and medium slate blue, med. purple, Peru, rosy brown 2 & 3, salmon, slate blue, pale violet red, plum, Indian red 1,2 & 3, medium sea green, pale violet red 1-4, and almost all of the PINKS.

Maybe I will send them a box of Crayola crayons with a little note enlcosed that says HINT HINT, tired of the same old colors. What happened to the golden years of fabulous, varied, vibrant Balenciaga colors?:confused1:

Crayola Crayon colors:

[​IMG]

12. Steel Blue in all of its variations, please. Double scoop!