Balenciaga City Bag Lovers?

1. Hi everyone!
    Im brand new to this awsome purse sight. I have every bag imaginable. Today I just received my new lavender B bag. I love it! Does anyone have this super fun and way too expensive addiction besides me?? Let me in on pics. and your favorite color Balencia bags. I dont think one color is just going to be enough. LOL:biggrin:

2. Post pics - which size City did you get?

I have a twiggy and a box; both are pictured in my Bag Showcase thread.

I think I would like to add a City to my collection one day; but, I have no clue on size?? :blink:

3. I am right there with you!! I am a purse addict. I have bought and sold authentic bags on eBay since 2001 and I have to say, I think I have met my match with Balenciaga. I own just one, I've had it for less than one month. I am one of those lucky folks that found an authentic Balenciaga City bag on eBay. But I have to say, I really want the satisfaction of buying a brand new one from a store. Unfortunately, I don't think there is any place in the Washington, DC area that sells Balenciaga. I know Capitol Clothing in Charlotte, NC carries them. I am remiss for not buying the first in bordeaux when I was visiting friends in November. Man, was it gorgeous. Alas, regret is not an option. I just need to make it happen and go get me a first.

4. Wow!
    how lucky can you get! How were you able to really know it was truely authentic on e-bay. I have burned so many times thinking my LV bags were authentic and NOT! Let me know your technique and what color you got. Maybe I'll try sometime.:p

5. ***Puts hand up***

Yes, im a Balenciaga Bag lover! My name is helen

I got my twiggy (cornflower blue) :love: from the Balenciaga yesterday! And now i'm waiting for my Black (plain jane) to arrive from Aloha Rag and after the black one arrives im looking into getting a "first" maybe in some funky colour.... BUT i'll have to think about that! :shame: