Azur pouchette, yes or no?

?

Should I get the Azur pouchette

1. DUH! it's so cute & matches nicely with any casual outfit

2. NO! save some money on your next purchase & avoid getting yelled at!

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. recently i got my first LV pieces (thanks to my honeyy).. pics shown in my other thread.. and now i'm having trouble deciding whether or not i should get the azur pouchette. my dilemma is this: my family is against me buying expensive designer bags when i'm so "young" (according to them i'm still a student), so is my bf... but i kind of want to get the azur pouchette before the canadian price increase... should i get it or not? i'm not a makeup person, so i don't put any makeup stuff in it.. probably just a wallet, cell phone, ipod, digital camera (occassionally), and hopefully a bottle of water (occasionally). would the pochette fit all that?

2. It would fit a small wallet, cell and ipod, I doubt it would fit the camera unless it was one of the credit card thin ones. And it definitely won't fit a water bottle, even by itself.
    These are just for quick trips somewhere...in mine, I usually carry a small wallet like a billfold, cell (unless I put it in my pocket), 1 lip gloss, a pen and my 4 key holder.

Here are links to a couple of pics of what people carry in theirs:
    http://forum.purseblog.com/louis-vuitton/whats-inside-your-lv-72879-148.html#post4915436

http://forum.purseblog.com/louis-vuitton/whats-inside-your-lv-72879-133.html#post4285403

http://forum.purseblog.com/louis-vuitton/whats-inside-your-lv-72879-131.html#post4246686

3. ^^ thanks for the links! since the search button's disabled i wasn't able to find the link to that thread.

4. definitely get it!!! its one of those buys that will be your "go to bag" for a night out or a quick errand. it acutally holds a lot too.

5. You're welcome!
    Search is back now by the way. :tup: