Authenticate This Bally

1. Hi everyone!

Just wondering if anyone has the Bally Meg-T handbag?? If you do, (and it's the black color) can you please tell me what color lining you have inside the bag? I've attached some pics of the bag that the seller gave me. Is it authentic? :shrugs:
    de9e_1.JPG df8c_1.JPG e150_1.JPG e249_1.JPG e335_1.JPG
  2. Hi girls! Can you tell from the pictures in the link if the Bally messenger bag is authentic??? It's quite beaten down...

a million THANKS in advance!!!

3. I know nothing about BALLY'S I have a huge lot from a purse and small boutique that went under from no off season traffic "aka WINTER" to put on eBay and want to make sure that it is not a fake..... thanks everyone.... I am diving deeper and deeper into bags.... you peeps know your bags VERY have SAVED me a few times and I am very happy you have this forum..... :smile: ---Char "O NO Another Metro ahhhhhh" Yes I am guy....

4. I'm not an expert but have had a couple of vintage Ballys .. this looks nice to me. Love the lining, workmanship looks good, doesn't it. New but pre-owned....
    Wait for a real expert to come along .. good luck.
  5. Hi All! I purchased this in eBay but my old account was canceled already. Here are the pictures of the bag, it's quite old.

6. Hi ladies,

I got this Bally bag at a vintage store and would like to authenticate it if possible, and perhaps also identify the style/year it came out in if it's genuine goods?

Below are pictures; the bag is quite small, 10" by 8". It opens with a main zip (with a tassel attached) and has an inner zipped compartment.

In one of the pictures you will see a label with '61062/V 98' on it (found in the zipped compartment).

By the left inside of the bag (looking from the front) there is a cloth label with Bally on one side and "Made in Switzerland" on the other. The lettering is in gold on a faint blueish-grey background.