at what age should you start using eye cream?

1. I am 25 but I have been using eye cream for a few years now (no results) but i dont really know what im looking for it to do as i dont have any wrinkles (yet) am I to young for it or is there a different kind I should use for "younger" eyes? :confused1:

2. I am 26 and I may start soon I see these little lines under my eyes and they are not making me happy

3. i am 24 and have started using it. i use the anti-age fighting though, not the firming...

4. I started at 19. I already have one fine line on my undereye.

5. I'm 26 and I've been using eye cream for 2-3 years already. I've tried a few high end brands but found that MD Formulations or the mid-tier brand creams work just as well because I'm just trying to prevent the aging process.

6. I'm 20 and haven't been using eye cream regularly but I use La Mer and La Praire when I do. Guerlain Happylogy eye serum works well too. Hope that helps!

7. I started at like 17 or so and wish I had even earlier..... I recommend starting as soon as possible, it's about prevention! not oh I'm 27 maybe I should start using eye cream.......you've been brushing your teeth since a child to prevent cavities right? The skin around the eye area is much thinner and more delicate then the rest of the face plus think about how much you move that area blinking, squinting, laughing, it's constantly moving. It's only common sense to keep it as hydrated as possible to prevent lines from settling in.

8. Ive been using under eye creams since last year (When I was 16). My under eyes are VERY sensetive,and get dried up fast. I use Garnier Fructis under-eye fatigue cream. I highly recomend it if you want a decent under eye cream that is affordable,and if your a teen.

9. i started using at 25 but wish i started earlier! start asap~!