Are you a good driver???

1. so I see so many stupid drivers these days, makes me wonder how these fools got their license...an old lady almost hit me today, comes flying out of a plaza and I knew she was going to do that too, so my foot was already on the break...ANTICIPATE ANTICIPATE PPL! I was in South Carolina recently and I noticed a huge difference in driving ability from what I saw, being on the road everyday)...no road rage and people drive slow and do not scan the traffic infront of them, they just look at what is directly in front of them..Im from Toronto, so I have the city driving skills...I also think that getting your drivers license is easier in the states...In Ontario, Canada..you have to get your G1 (written), G2 (road test) than your G (same test as G2, but with hiway)...anyways I don't know why I am blabbing on and on :huh:

2. I am a good defensive driver... but I sometimes forget to look and may cut off a person when I'm too excited to grab a parking spot or just plain oblivious... =\

3. i am a bad driver. i am the first to admit it. my mother taught me to drive and she is horrid...i asked her once how many accidents she's been in in her life and she couldn't even count them. she averages at least six fender benders a year.

i have gotten much much better in recent years, but am still very uncomfortrable driving in areas or conditions i am not familiar with. i also try to not talk on my cell phone, but am not so good at that either. for that reason i try to let others drive whenever possible.

4. I hate people on their cells phones...if I see someone doing some crazy, stupid driving I always say to myself I BET YOU THEY ARE ON THEIR CELLPHONE...I drive past and guess what, they are on their cell phone......I always keep my phone calls short, or dont pick them up at all