aqua city vs. magenta city

if you could only have one which one would you like?

1. 07 aquamarine city

2. 07 LE magenta city

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. ok... continuing on with my other post about how hard it is to be a bal newbie, here's a poll for you. :p

if you can only have one, what would you rather have?

07 aquamarine or 07 LE magenta?

i mostly wear jeans and am not "scared" of bright colors. blue and pink have always been my two favorite colors so it's hard for me to decide!

2. I'm a bal newbie like you, but i really fall in love with magenta colour, so.... 07 LE magenta:heart:
  3. You honestly would score with either! :smile: Gun to my head, I'd pick's bright and TOTALLY versatile. Magenta is very versatile too, but I'd say a teeny tiny bit less so than aqua.
  4. if you love pink, i would say the magenta. but if you wear a lot of pink, i would say the aqua :smile:
  5. I love both, but, Aqua is more versatile IMO. :yes:
  6. I love both colors. To be honest, as purse pooh said, the acqua is more versatile. I have a magenta day and love it, trying to get an acqua brief (no luck) :crybaby:
  7. I just ordered an aqua City. I think the darker turqouis in the bag makes it a softer blue...but the brightness is so pretty. I think it would look great with any color (especially white, yellows, browns, etc). Kinda like that "I've been lounging around in a beach cabana all day long" look. Anyhow, I live in Miami so I'm partial to beautiful ocean colors.

I thought you already had an aqua though?
  8. Aqua!! All the way!! :yes:
  9. I agree that aqua is more versatile. I think both colors are incredibly pretty, but it will be easier to find clothes to wear with aqua.
  10. yes i do have an aqua. i ordered a magenta so i'm trying to decide if i should keep both or sell my aqua (or magenta). the complexity of the bal world! :p

thank you all for your votes/opinions. keep them coming!