Anyone own any Van Cleef and Arpels?

1. I've been more of a Tiffany/Cartier girl but just stumbled across VC&A's website the other day - probably the most beautifully done website I've ever seen. Anyway, I'm now obsessing about this jewelry:love: - namely an elegant pave flower diamond ring or something like that (also love the snowflake line.):love: Does anyone own anything like this? Pics? Prices?
    My nearest boutique is an hour away and I'll be sure to visit - but I'd like some info in the meantime.
    The "bee in my bonnet" is telling me to get some sort of different flower type ring as an anniversary goodie (instead of a new solitiare):idea:
  2. I don't own any yet but I'm looking to get the Alhambra necklace in either gold or gold with mother of a pearl/onyx. I love that line. I don't know about the prices, maybe 2-3k.
  3. Hey GT

I have seen so many of your imformative post about H and I always felt guilty for not having any input since I am new to H.

Well finally I have something to contribute. I bought my diamond wedding band at VC&A and it's amazing. VC&A seems to be the only place that sells high quality (ie. D colour vs1)non solitiare rings. I find most of the other place like Cariter and Tiffany's use lower quality diamonds in thier non solitiare designs.

I think the pave flower diamond ring you are talking about is 7000-7500 when I looked at it a few months ago.

It's the one that the ring doesn't go all the way around your finger right? It looks like the flowers just sits btw your fingers when you try it on.

It's very nice but I told my husband I want a birkin before the ring so now I am waiting for the birkin to come.
  4. VC&A has gorgeous pieces. I have a couple and my mother and mother in law has lots as well. I have a ring that looks like a flower that sits between your fingers and the pearl between the other. It is gorgeous. They are very sweet and gentle pieces. I know Star has some as well, so ask her about it.