any problems with BV purchases from Bluefly?

1. Being a BV newbie, I'm astounded by the number of BV bags on Bluefly all the time--including current-season colors and styles--and at great discounts. I'm wondering if any of you have had any problems with BV bags purchased from there, as far as quality or authenticity goes???????

Reason I'm asking is that I'd love to take advantage of the BV deals there, but from time to time with other designers, there have been a few limited issues raised with Bluefly here on tPF.

TIA

2. Cosmopolitan, I also wonder where Bluefly gets their BV items from.. because several bags from the current collection appear occassionally on the website.
    I have purchased one BV bag from Bluefly so far, and it is authentic.

Cosmopolitan, you can do a search regarding this. There are a few threads regarding Bluefly on BV forum. I don't know how to post the link to those threads.

3. I recently received a Carmine new ball bag from Bluefly. This is a current season bag and I was worried about it's authenticity, but it looks to be the real deal.

I wonder if Bluefly just gets some factory over-runs and/or perhaps slightly imperfect bags... BV does have an outlet, so it's possible that Bluefly happens to get some of the over-run stock that would otherwise go to an outlet.

I also have heard that Bluefly may get merchandise that department stores initially order, but then cancel, which leaves the manufacturer with excess that they need to move...

4. I've bought small items from Bluefly and they have been authentic. A few years ago there was apparently a problem with one or two brands, but since then I haven't heard about fakes being delivered.

5. I was one of the ones that last year received a fake Balenciaga bag from Bluefly. I am always a bit suspicious of their bags after that.
    One question I have is would the BV stores service your bag if something went wrong, presuming it was authentic?