Anna Corinna Mini City

1. Who has one of these bags? I would love your thoughts. I think I need one, particularly in a Tobacco color. How does the leather hold up over time and will it hold the essentials and maybe a paperback? Here's a Butterscotch one. The leather looks lovely...

[​IMG]

2. I dont have one but the leather DOES look TDF! Ther are a lot of threads about AC totes...try doing a search!

3. I have 2 Anna Corinna Mini City, a Glazed White and a Bronze. The leather is really lovely and soft :tup:

4. I did a search and found alot of people had them but I didn't hear much on durability. I wondered after they used them awhile did they find them to hold up well. Because of the Vintage look it appears it wouldn't show scratches easily. They are pretty reasonably priced too.

5. I have one, in Tobacco. it's been almost exactly a year now! the leather is very smooth and soft, and with wear it only softens more and looks better. as an art student, I've crammed loads of stuff in along with my essentials(camera, sketchbook, pencil pouch, fat wallet, 5 chapsticks, etc.). the two exterior and two interior pockets are really helpful. I find myself wearing it most unfolded, in hand or on shoulder, just because I enjoy the unusual shape and it's easier to get into. hope some of that helps?

6. I have one. After a couple of uses, I noticed one of the leather loops holding the shoulder strap was slightly tearing from the bag. I don't know if that was there when I got it, or it happened from the few times that I used it. Over time, the tear has gotten bigger, and my bag isn't that heavy. So now I just use it on weekends when I put minimal stuff in it. If you plan to carry a lot, I recommend not using the fold over option too much.

Given how much I like this bag, I consider that to be a small flaw.