Amore? Pirata? Gioco? BV?

Which combination of bags should I keep???

1. Pirata Gioco & Amore BV

2. Amore Gioco & Pirata BV

3. Pirata Gioco & Amore Gioco

4. Amore BV & Pirata BV

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. Hi Everyone! I'm new to purse forum and just wanted to try posting to see if I can get some input.

I just recently bought the Gioco in both L'amore & pirata and the BV in L'amore & Pirata. I was getting them at discount, couldn't decide, and so I just bought all the ones I was interested in.

Just wanted some input on which ones I should keep. I'm new to the Tokidoki line (and have become quite infatuated) and wanted some input on what I should be looking for and which ones I should keep.

I LOVE the Gioco style but the size of the BV is quite appealing. Anyways, let me know what you think! Thanks =) :smile:
  2. Do you have pictures of these bags? Maybe if we saw the print placement it would be easier to give you some input on which to keep. Personally, I love the Gioco style in Amore...and umm I'm not going to comment on Pirata because I don't like that print lolz.
  3. Here are some pictures. They're not great but the best I could come up with for now

4. they are all pretty nice. Its hard to choose really. I have the amore in bv and pirata in giocco.
    if you cant decide...i say just keep it all. lol
  5. I absolutely adore the lamore gioco, the pirata gioco, and the BV pirata has excellent placement! I would say not so much on the lamore BV because I don't really like the black mesh with that print.
  6. Aah! I love the placement on the L'amore gioco! I :heart: the teacup.
  7. I voted both giocos..idk, I dont like BVs.
  8. I don't mean to sound like a newbie but I am and like I mentioned, I'm new to Tokidoki but what exactly do people mean by the term "placement"???