Am I Really Overreacting Or Is She Out To Get Me???

1. Okay ladies, what I have to say might take awhile so please bare with me as I vent. Allow me to give you some background information to help you understand the situation completely. I'm an aspiring, dancer, singer and actress(YES, I want to do it all!) I've been acting in musicals and performing since I was six years old, my family has always supported all of my career choices mentally and financially, If I had to place myself in a type of singing style, I guess it would be Alicia Keys, Kelly Rowland(Destiny's Child),in other words, I am a true alto but I can SANG. My cousin has been doing this probably since she was ten(or so she said) and her vocals are AMAZING, she can definitely give Beyonce, Christina and Mariah a run for their money, she's never had support from her family and she recently started funding her own little projects, as far as doing what it takes to put herself out there, I've even helped her fund some things when she was younger. With that being said, let me get into the details, I auditioned for the roll of Effie in the musical, "Dreamgirls" which is loosely based on the rise of the supremes, Diana Ross and her being replaced, getting pregnant by Berry Gordie and all that jazz.The movie version will be out in December. Well anyways, my cousin had no intention on performing in this play(or so she said) and I really wanted this part. I've always gotten the supporting rolls but never the main part. I spoke with her the day before she mysteriously showed up to the rehearsal, she played me to the left like she didn't have time to involve herself with this, it's no money involved, she had all these excuses but never once did she lead on to letting me know that she would try out the next day. I was really hurt, and at the auditions she acted like she didn't see me at first, until I let myself be known. She has always been this evil girl and everyone told me this but I always look for the good in p