Am I a pest for calling my Chanel boutique too many times??

1. Hi everyone,

I need some advice. I went shopping on Friday in Boston and somehow ended up at the Chanel boutique:p . I saw an e/w bag in bone and asked if it was available in red. They found the red e/w from the Palm Beach boutique so of course, without hesitation, I purchased it:yahoo: . The SA told me it would be here by this past Tuesday. At the end of day Tuesday, it didn't arrive and I called the SA to help me track the package. She told me that they didn't end up shipping it out until this Monday so it will be here today. Now that it's the end of day today, no package:shrugs: . My SA is off today but I am so nervous that I called again today to ask for them to track. They said that it should be delivered today but is it bad that I called them this many times for one order? I've never done this before with such an expensive item so I just want to make sure it doesn't get lost. Sorry for the long message. Any thoughts would be much appreciated!!!

2. If you ask your SA for shipping tracking info then you can track it online. Now, you just have to wait :smile: But you will be much happier when you get your bag. It will arrive . Don't worry. :smile:
  3. I don't think you should worry about calling to much. It's your hard earned money afterall.
  4. No, you're not being a pest. It's your money thats going toward the bag, and they're supposed to treat their customers well (as in good customer service) so no, you're not being a pest.
  5. Call as much as you want. YOU ARE THE CUSTOMER!!
  6. Why not just ask for the tracking info to track it yourself?

While yes, you're the customer, I personally wouldn't keep calling (at least give it until the end of the day! I think UPS delivers until around 8:00 in the evening.) I say I wouldn't just b/c I feel it's common coutesy even though I know you're very excited.