Accept payment or don't sell to winning bidder? Need advice please.

1. So, I wasn't ever going to sell on eBay again, but then they had the $.20 listing day and I figured why not get rid of the rest of my stuff. All of my auctions clearly state that I only shipped to confirmed addresses. The winning bidder for one item has under 10 feedback and an unconfirmed address. She also wants me to send next week because she is out of town.

Do I accept the payment in my Paypal account or go back to her and try to clarify my terms? She seems very nice and paid immediately and I want to trust her, but I just don't know what's best in this situation. Maybe I'm looking too hard for something to be wrong, but the shipping next week concerned me too. She didn't pay for insurance on her item (which is about $200), so if I send, do I buy it anyway?

Any advice from more experienced eBayers would be very much appreciated. TIA!

2. I'm not an expert on selling, but seeing as she wants the item shipped next week, anyway, I'd ask her if she can possibly confirm her address before paying (assuming that's possible).

Also, I always build insurance into the shipping price (and therefore, make it compulsory), as it is the seller's responsibility to ensure that the item reaches the buyer safely.

It is way to risky to send expensive items without insurance, IMO. :s

I don't think that you can expect her to pay it now, if you stated it was optional, though. So you may have to swallow the cost, I'm afraid.

3. I ship to unconfirmed addresses if I feel comfortable. You can always add signature confirmation too.
    Also I make sure that the buyers name and payment received from name is the same.
    If she wants you to hold the item that is not a bad sign, many scammers want you to ship right away!