A suggestion to BBag moderator?

1. So I am a newbie at Bbags and I was looking at the "Wearing your bbag" thread. Over in the LV forum they decided to make a thread of only member photos and then another thread for comments. This helps because, while I love all of the comments ;), I would really like to see the photos without having to filter through so many pages. It actually kinda deterred me from seeing everyone wearing their beautiful bbag!

Would members be interested in this idea? On the LV subforum they call the photo only thread, "Visual Aids - Wearing your LV".

2. I support your idea lordguinny, thank you ! There's a similar thread called: photos-wearing-your-balenciaga-bags, did you seen this:

http://forum.purseblog.com/balenciaga/photos-wearing-your-balenciaga-bags-14765.html

3. Hi firstclass1! That's the exact thread I'm talking about. I love the idea, but there are so many pages of just comments that it really deters me from going through all 30 or so pages just to see photos of members wearing their lovely bbags. I think we should have a thread of just photos. :yes: The LV forum does it and it is wonderful!

4. OK lorguinny - I understand what you mean ! Yeeaahhhh this would be WONDERFUL :yahoo: !! Thanks again for the very nice idea :flowers: :love:

5. That's a great idea! :flowers: On the LV Subforum, they also have a separate section called Post your Visual Aids comments Here. It's not stickied, though, so it tends to fall back. Perhaps, we can have a Visual Aids Comments Thread stickied below the Visual Aids thread?

6. I think that's a great idea!

7. Great suggestion. I've always thought the same thing but didn't want to say it. Yes, we love the comments and more importantly, want to tell everyone how great they look... but it IS frustrating waiding through 30 pages, only to find two or three pics.

8. I'll try my best to do this for everyone when I have a spare time :smile:

9. Aw Mimz....you're the best. :idea: