A story of floating hope! ~ a must read ;)

1. Hello everyone :flowers:

Remember this thread?

a travel through time :oh:

A couple of years ago.. Back when I was a freshman in college.. I was in a ladies salon one day getting a new haircut.. and there was this girl about my age getting her hair dyed.. She had this beautiful bag that I kept steeling moments from the mirror just to capture a glimpse of it in my mind :girlsigh: .. It was LOVE from first site.. I learned after words that it was an LV graffiti pochette that was a limited edition.. and that I cant find it in any LV branch..

That pochette was engraved in my mind since then! But days went on.. year after year.. Fading that beautiful memory..:crybaby:

what would be my first? :angel:

I have not owned an LV yet.. But when I graduated last year and got employed.. I began to think seriously of LV.. I had been bouncing in my local LV lately to decide what my first would be!

all the obstacles! :sad:

There are many times where I get depressed cause I cant make use of the great opportunity of buying via the net what you cant find near you.. As many sites don’t offer international services.. And even sometimes they do.. Yet the cc has to be issued in the US.
    So ordering things via net was so limited for me by buying my usual boring stuff loool :p from Amazon like.. programming books, novels and DVD’s.. etc

:nuts: A glimpse of hope raised when we found this great service which enables me to have a US box that ships to my home after words..

to be cont..
  2. could it be true? :wondering

When I came across that thread.. I surprisingly found the seller was listing my dream pochette!! I went crazy:wlae:!! And just had to give myself a chance though I knew deep in my heart that it was such an extreme long shot!:shrugs: